Loss Mitigation Golden Rolodex

ATTENTION: Members – If you have any phone numbers, emails, fax numbers, addresses, or information related to contacting Loss Mitigation, please email me at billy@theieu.com. We will update regularly.
ABM AMRO Mortgage (800) 783-8900
Web: https://www.mortgage.com/C3/application.bus
Accredited Home Lenders (877) 683-4466
AMC Mortgage Services (Also handles loans originated by Ameriquest and Argent)
(800) 211-6926
1600 McConnor Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Web: https://www.myamcloan.com/malwebapp/begin.do
American Home Mortgage Corp. (877) 304-3100
Ameriquest Mortgage (Debt collection — see AMC Mortgage Services) (800) 211-6926
Aurora Loan Services (Debt collection) (800) 550-0508
By Overnight Mail:
601 5th Avenue
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Attn: Customer Service
By Regular Mail:
P.O. Box 1706
Scottsbluff, NE 69363
E-mail: ccnmail@alservices.com
Web: https://www.alservices.com/Consumer/UI/SSL/Authentication/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fConsumer%2fUI%2fSSL%2fServ icing%2fDefault.aspx
Avelo Mortgage LLC (866) 992-8356
Bank of America (800) 846-2222
BB&T Mortgage (800) 827-3722
AmTrust Bank (aka Ohio Savings Bank) (888) 696-4444
Beneficial (800) 333-5848
Central Pacific Bank (800) 342-8422
Charter One (800) 234-6002
Chase (800) 548-7912
Loss Mitigation (877) 838-1882 ext 52195 The Number you will be directed to after you give your loan number: (866) 665-7629 (business hours are 11AM-8PM M-TH, 8AM-12PM F)
Chase Home Finance (800) 848-9136 (customer service) (858) 605-2181 (delinquency customer service)
Chase Home Finance Florida 800-848-9380 extention is 321-768-5542 Claudia Vargus-Huete
Chase Home Finance-New Jersey (800) 446-8939*Chevy Chase Bank (800) 933-9100
Web: https://chaseonline.chase.com/chaseonline/logon/sso_logon.jsp?fromLoc=ALL&LOB=COLLogon
Chase Manhattan Mortgage
(800) 446-8939 (Ohio Servicing Center)
(800) 526-0072 (Florida Servicing Center)
(800) 527-3040 x533 (Florida Servicing Center)
Chevy Chase Bank (800) 933-9100
Web: https://www.chevychasebank.com/htm/payment.html (Payment Addresses)
Citi Financial Mortgage (800) 753-3673
Citimortgage (800) 283-7918 or (866)-751-6913 Ryan Green. Theresa Owens direct line is (866)-702-5963 ext 1800226 for all 2nd liens. The PCO department “potential charge off” is (866)-524-9911.
Countrywide (800) 262-4218
Web: https://customers.countrywide.com/se…t_login254.asp
Ditech (800) 852-0656 (800) 449-8582
Downey Financial Corp. (800) 824-6902, ext. 6696
Deutsche Bank National Call Number on Mortgage Statement
EMC (800) 723-3004
P.O. Box 141358
Irving, TX 75014-1358
Web: https://www.emcmortgageservicing.com/ccn/ccnsecurity.asp
EverBank (800) 669-7724 ext. 4730
Equity One (Debt collection) (866) 361-3460
First Horizon Home Loans (800) 489-2966
Fifth Third Bank (800) 375-1745 Option 3
First Merit Bank (888) 728-9931
Flagstar Bank (800) 968-7700, ext. 9780
Fremont Investment & Loan (866) 484-0291
GMAC Mortgage (800) 850-4622
GreenPoint Mortgage Funding (800) 784-5566, ext. 5383
Green Tree (877) 816-9125
Homecomings Financial (800) 799-9250
HomeEq Mortgage Servicing ( Debt collection) (866) 822-1471
Household Finance (A HSBC Co.) (800) 333-5848
Household Mortgage (800) 333-4489
HSBC Mortgage (800) 338-6441
Default Resolution Team (if long term problem)
2929 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043
(888) 648-3124 Loss Mit
(732) 352-7519 Fax Web: http://us.hsbc.com/personal/mortgage/existing/difficulties.asp
Loss Mit rep for HSBC is Michelle Depree in Tampa Florida at (800)-617-0531 ext 47344 and her boss and manager is Dan White. REO dept is (909)- 397-3190 ext 3580 and talk to Hala.
Huntington National Bank (800) 323-4695
Indymac Bank (877) 736-5556
C/O Loan Resolution Department
P.O Box 7014
Pasadena, CA 91107
(Monday – Friday 6:15am-7:15pm. (Pacific Time)
Web: https://www.indymacbank.com/contactus/loanResolution.asp
Irwin Mortgage (888) 218-1988
P.O Box 7014
Pasadena, CA 91107
Web: https://www.irwinmortgage.com/wps/portal/!ut/p/cxml/04_Sj9SPykssy0xPLMnMz0vM0Y_QjzKLN4g3sdAvyHZUBAAqwx 9c
E-mail: deliquency.prevention@irwinmortgage.com
James B. Nutter & Company (800) 315-7334
Key Bank (800) 422-2442
LaSalle National Bank (800) 783-8900
Litton Loan Servicing (800) 999-8501 or (800) 548-8665
Fax (713) 966-8820
4828 Loop Central Drive
Houston, Texas 77081-2226
Web: https://www.littonloan.com/index.asp Chuck Mcdonald manager of loss mitigation
Loss Mitigation Department Hours:
Monday Eastern: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. Central:8 a.m. – 6 p.m. Mountain:7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Pacific:6 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday Eastern:9 a.m. – 9 p.m. Central:8 a.m. – 8 p.m. Mountain:7 a.m. – 7 p.m. Pacific:6 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday Eastern:10 a.m. – 6 p.m. Central:9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Mountain:8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Pacific:7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Default Counseling Department representatives are also available most weekends on Saturday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. (CST).
Midland Mortgage (800) 552-3000 or (800) 654-4566
Web: https://www.mymidlandmortgage.com/MyMortgage/Login/Login.asp
Mortgage Lenders Network (800) 691-0129
E-mail: customerservice@mlnusa.com
Web: http://www.mlnusa.com/customers/info_credithelp.asp
Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems (MERS) (888) 679-6377
National City (800) 367-9305, Ext. 53221 or (800) 523-8654
Attention: Homeowner’s Assistance
3232 Newmark Dr.
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
(8AM-10:30PM ET, Monday – Thursday)
(8AM-5PM ET, Friday)
(8AM-Noon, Saturday)
Web: http://www.nationalcitymortgage.com/service_assistance.asp
Nationwide Advantage Mortgage Company (800) 356-3442, ext. 6002
NationStar Mortgage (888) 850-9398 Press 0
New Century Financial Now Carrington Mortgage Services (800) 790-9502 or (877) 206-9904
(6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Pacific Time, Monday – Thursday)
(6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time, Friday)
Web: https://myloan.newcentury.com/webapps/servicing/myloans/index.do
NovaStar Mortgage Loan Resolution Department (888) 743-0774 Non-English: (888) 743-0774, ext. 4523
Ocwen Federal Bank (800) 746-2936 or (877) 596-8560
Web: http://www.ocwencustomers.com/csc_fa.cfm
Attention: Financial Information
12650 Ingenuity Drive
Orlando, Florida 32826
or
Ocwen Financial Corporation
1661 Worthington Rd., Suite 100
West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
Phone: 877-226-2936
For serving Ocwen with legal process, please send to their registered agent:
Corporation Service Company
2711 Centerville Road, Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: 561-682-8000, x8386
Option One (866) 711-1962 or (888) 275-2648
Web: http://www.oomc.com/servicing/servicing_baifaqs.asp
PHH Mortgage (Formerly Cendant) (800) 257-0460
For borrowers facing possible delinquency: (800) 330-0423*
For borrowers in the foreclosure process: (800) 750-2518
Web:https://www.phhmortgage.com/sso/mq/login.jsp?TYPE=33554433&REALMOID=06-9153316d-cf4d-4425-a5d7-c0b20a7b098d&GUID=&SMAUTHREASON=0&METHOD=GET&SMAGE NTNAME=phhmort-stb&TARGET=$SM$https%3a%2f%2fwww%2ephhmortgage%2ec om%2fhome%2flandscape%3fjpid%3dLogIn%26loginmode%3 dregistered&SMSESSION=NO
ResMae Mortgage Corp. (877) 473-7623, ext. 5944
Saxon (800) 665-7367
Select Portfolio Servicing (888) 818-6032
Fax: (801) 293-3936
Loan Resolution Department
P.O. Box 65250
Salt Lake City, UT 84165-0250
(Monday – Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. EST)
(Friday 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. EST)
(Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST)
Web: http://www.spservicing.com/services/customer/loanresolution.htm
SkyBank (800) 290-3359
Sun Trust Mortgage (800) 634-7928
PO Box 26149
Richmond, VA 23260-6149
Mail Code RVW 3003Web: https://www.suntrustmortgage.com/generalquestions.asp#
Third Federal Savings (888) 844-7333
US Bank (800) 365-7900
Wachovia Bank of Delaware (866) 642-8608
Washington Mutual (866) 926-8937 or (888) 453-3102 or (800) 478-0036 or (800) 254-3677
Waterfirld Mortgage (800) 957-7245
Fax: (260) 459-5390
c/o Loss Mitigation Dept.
7500 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
(7 am – 10 pm EST Monday – Thursday)
(7 am – 9 pm EST Fridays)
(8 am – 2 pm EST Saturdays)
E-Mail: saveyourhome@waterfield.com
Web: http://www.waterfield.com/scripts/cgiip.exe/WService=wfg/pub/borrowerservices/delqasst
Wells Fargo (877) 216-8448 or (866) 261-5642 or (800)766-0987 or (800) 678-7986 for payment assistance
Borrower Counseling Services
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m., CT
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., CT
Web: https://www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage/account/
Wendover Financial Services Corporation (800) 934-1081 or (800) 436-1022
Web: http://www.wendover.com/borrowers.html
Wilshire Credit Corporation (888) 502-0100
P.O. Box 8517
Portland, OR 97207-8517
From 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Pacific time) Monday through Friday
Web: http://www.wfsg.com/borrower/borrower.aspx